Parton Parish Council
  Welcome to the Parton Parish Council website View of Parton

Parish Elections
6th May 2015

Elliot Batey

Louisa Bestford

Joyce Bestford

William Morton

Gillian Troughton

Stanley Peel

Benjamin Quay

Isaac Madrick

Sharon Rogan

Mathew Rogan

Melanie Ryden

Kevin Young

Valda Young

All councillors were elected in an uncontested election

Return to homepage

Chris Shaw
Parish Clerk
4 Corkickle
CA28 8AA
Tel: 01946 695701